Contact Us
North American Headquarters / Canadian Office
Address: 903-1240 Marlborough Court, Oakville L6H 3K7 ON, Canada
Mobile phone: +1 905 901 3531
Email: info@linkies.ca
Representations
Mario Linkies
Representative – Canada & USA
Oakville, Ontario, Canada
mario.linkies@linkies.ca
Lars Fasel
Representative – Texas
The Woodlands, Texas, USA
lars.fasel@linkies.ca

Hữu Thành Nguyễn
Representative – Vietnam
Vinh, Vietnam
thanh.huu.nguyen@linkies.eu

Dr. Piotr Dzwonkowski
Representative – Eastern Europe
Warzaw, Poland
piotr.dzwonkowski@linkies.eu
Hans Kopp
Representative – Canada
Oakville, Ontario, Canada
hans.kopp@linkies.ca
Carol Pitter-Kopp
Representative – The Caribbean
Oakville, Ontario, Canada
carol.pitter-kopp@linkies.ca
Quintus Hougaard
Representative – Southern Africa
George, Western Cape, South Africa
quintus.hougaard@linkies.eu
Prof. Jose Estrada
Representative – South America
Montevideo, Uruguay
jose.estrada@linkies.eu
Ryuichi Toki
Representative – Japan
Tokyo, Japan
ryuichi.toki@linkies.eu
Thuy Le Ho
Representative – Asia-Pacific
Hanoi, Vietnam
lethuy.ho@linkies.eu
Prefix:
First Name: (*)
Last Name: (*)
Country/region:
Company/Organization:
Position:
E-Mail: (*)
Phone:
Reason: (*)
Content: (*)
CV attachment:

(only .pdf file)
Image attachment:

(only .jpg file)
File attachment:

(only .pdf .jpg file)
 

We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our cookie policy. Learn more here.